ALERTS

Windemere Township Launches a New Website! Subscribe Today! - May 09, 2019

Windemere Township is proud to announce the launch of our new website. Subscribe to our site... [more...]

Close

Windemere Township Officials

Windemere Township Mailing Address;

Windemere Township Town Hall 
91546 Military Road / County Road 50
Sturgeon Lake, MN 55783 
(218) 372-0672

Township Board Meeting are on the 2nd Thursday of the month @ 6:30pm.@ 91546 Co.Rd.50 at the Township Hall


Windemere Township Council:

Chairman John Wesely 92806 Lake 12 Road Sturgeon Lake, MN 55783 218-372-8252

john.wesely@windemeretownship.com

Supervisor Pete Steen, 34050 Chestnut Cir. Moose Lake MN. 55767 (218) 485-8216

pete.steen@windemeretownship.com

Heidi Kroening, 93587 Windemere Way, Sturgeon Lake, MN. 55783 (218) 485-0452

(e-mail coming soon)

Township Clerk & Treasurer


Clerk: Scott Danelski 92254 Heppner Road Sturgeon Lake, MN 55783 
218-372-3607

scott.danelski@windemeretownship.com


Treasurer: Ron Mossberg 91363 Moss Lane. Sturgeon .Lake. MN 55783 (218) 372-8670

ron.mossberg@windemeretownship.com


Township Planning Commission;

Chairperson; Clair Strandlie, 94655 Island Lake Rd. Sturgeon Lake MN 55783 (218) 485-8868

Vacancy

Dianna Sandstrom 88099 Old Pine Rd Sturgeon Lake MN.55783(218) 831-4092

Gary Pelton, 92601 Spells Rd. Sturgeon Lake, MN. 55783 (612-221-3752)

Vacancy

 

Windemere Township Board of Adjustment:

Chairperson: Henry Gretsfeld 93672 Sun Bay Rd. Sturgeon Lake, MN. 55783 (218) 485-4869

Lawrence Martin Sturgeon Lake MN.55783

Clair Strandlie, 94655 Island Lake Rd. Sturgeon Lake, MN. 55783 (218) 485-8868

Zoning Administrator 

Phil White 90490 Island Loop Sturgeon Lake MN.55783 (612) 723-0832 phill.white@windemeretownship.com

Assistant Zoning Administrator

Ryan Clark Sturgeon Lake, MN 55783 (952) 201-8391 ryan.clark@windemeretownship.com

Road Maintenance

Mike Buetow (218) 380-0135  mike.buetow@windemeretownship.com

Dave Ketchum (218) 376-9861 dave.ketchum@windemeretownship.com

Kole Milczark (218) 382-0465  kole.milczark@windemeretownship.com

Sturgeon Lake/ Rush Assc. Eugene Storer, 218-372-3301 

MN. DNR Hydrologist; Heidi Lindgren, 1601 Minnesota Drive, Brainard, MN.56401 (218) 203-4368

Pine Co. Zoning; Pine County Court House Pine City, MN. , (320) 216-4220

Electrical Inspector for the Area; James Kilian, Office 7-8:30 am 1-218-545-2152

Moose Lake/Windemere Sanitary District (218) 485-8276