Windemere Township Officials

Windemere Township Mailing Address;

Windemere Township Town Hall 
91546 Military Road / County Road 50
Sturgeon Lake, MN 55783 
(218) 423-0119

Township Board Meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of the Month 6:30 PM Located @ Windemere Town Hall 

 

Windemere Township Boar of Supervisors:

Chairperson: Heidi Kroening:  93587 Windemere Way, Sturgeon Lake, MN 55783  (218) 591-0254

heidi.kroening@windemeretownship.com

Supervisor: Mark Dunaski:  89210 East Frontage Road, Sturgeon Lake, MN 55783  (612) 867-3515

mark.dunaski@windemeretownship.com

Supervisor: Tony Bakhtiari: 89147 Sturgeon Lake Road, Sturgeon Lake, MN 55783  (763) 442-0004

tony.bakhtiari@windemeretownship.com

 

 

 

Township Clerk & Treasurer

Clerk:  Cindy Woltjer  33374 Gardenview Drive Sturgeon Lake, MN 55783   (218) 423-0119     

clerk@windemeretownship.com

Treasurer:  Ron Mossberg  91363 Moss Lane Sturgeon Lake, MN 55783   (218) 372-8670

ron.mossberg@windemeretownship.com

Deputy Clerk:  Scott Danelski  92254 Heppner Road Sturgeon Lake, MN 55783   (218) 380-1018     

scott.danelski@windemeretownship.com

 

Zoning Administrator 

Dennis Genereau:   91034 Island Loop Sturgeon Lake,  MN 55783   (218) 576-7654     

dennis.genereau@windemeretownship.com


Township Planning Commission;

Chairperson:  Dianna Sandstrom  88099 Old Pine Rd Sturgeon Lake, MN 55783  (218) 831-4092 

Vice-Chairperson:  Cindy  Carlson  38851 Sunset Bay Road Sturgeon Lake, MN 55783  (218) 372-3525

Clair Strandlie,  94655 Island Lake Rd Sturgeon Lake, MN.55783   (218) 485-8868

Tom Albrecht,  39446 Cliff Drive  Sturgeon Lake, MN 55783   (612) 991-4021

Dawson Gentry,  94913 Muskie Lane Moose Lake, MN 55767   (218) 380-2531

 

Windemere Township Board of Adjustment:

Chairperson:  Henry Gretsfeld  93672 Sun Bay Road Sturgeon Lake, MN 55783   (218) 485-4869

Lawrence Martin,  91381 Island Loop Sturgeon Lake, MN.55783   (612) 791-7009

Clair Strandlie, 94655 Island Lake Road Sturgeon Lake, MN 55783   (218) 485-8868

 

Road Maintenance Department

Mike Buetow   (218) 380-0135   mike.buetow@windemeretownship.com

Dave Ketchum   (218) 376-9861   dave.ketchum@windemeretownship.com

Kole Milczark   (218) 382-0465    kole.milczark@windemeretownship.com

 

Sturgeon Lake/ Rush Association  -  Interim Christina Bicking   sroa.secretary@outlook.com 

MN  DNR Hydrologist;  Heidi Lindgren  1601 Minnesota Drive, Brainard, MN.56401   (218) 203-4368

Pine Co. Zoning; Pine County Court House Pine City, MN. , (320) 216-4220

Electrical Inspector for the Area; James Kilian, Office 7-8:30 am 1-218-545-2152

Moose Lake/Windemere Sanitary District   (218) 485-8276